Board of Directors

Directors

Meet ASBA’s Board of Directors

 

Lorrie Jess

President
president@asba.ab.ca

Trina Boymook

Vice-president
trina.boymook@eips.ca

Delainah Velichka

Zone 1 Director
velichkd@prsd.ab.ca

Cheryl Dumont

Zone 2/3 Director
cheryl.dumont@spschools.org

Arlene Hrynyk

Zone 2/3 Director
arlene.hrynyk@nlsd.ab.ca

Daryl Scott

Zone 4 Director
daryl.scott@wrsd.ca

Marsha Tkach

Zone 5 Director
marsha.tkach@plrd.ab.ca

Bradley Toone

Zone 6 Director
tooneb@lrsd.ab.ca

Cathie Williams

Calgary Catholic School District Director
cathie.williams@cssd.ab.ca

Trina Hurdman

Calgary Board of Education Director
tdhurdman@cbe.ab.ca

Trisha Estabrooks

Edmonton Public Schools Director
trisha.estabrooks@epsb.ca

Debbie Engel

Edmonton Catholic Schools Director
debbie.engel@ecsd.net

Observers

Michael Ouellette

Alberta Catholic School Trustees’ Association
trusteemichael@gmail.com

Tanya Saumure

Fédération des Conseils Scolaires Francophones de L’Alberta
tsaumure@centrenord.ab.ca

Gerry Steinke

Public School Boards’ Association of Alberta
firstvp@public-schools.ab.ca

Supporting Committees

At any time, the ASBA is represented on approximately 80 external committees. These committees are established by a variety of sponsoring agencies or organizations.

Committees
Meet our members
School Boards & Zones
Stay up to date
News & Events