Board of Directors

Directors

Meet ASBA’s Board of Directors

 

Marilyn Dennis

President
ASBApresident@asba.ab.ca

Shali Baziuk

Vice-president
sbaziuk@rockyview.ab.ca

Tammy Henkel

Zone 1 Director
thenkel@hpsd.ca

Linda Wigton

Zone 2/3 Director
linda.wigton@ngps.ca

Colleen Holowaychuk

Zone 2/3 Director
colleen.holowaychuk@eips.ca

Daryl Scott

Zone 4 Director
daryl.scott@wrsd.ca

Robert Pirie

Zone 5 Director
robert.pirie@ghsd75.ca

Brad Toone

Zone 6 Director
tooneb@lrsd.ab.ca

Pamela Rath

Calgary Catholic School District Director
pamela.rath@cssd.ab.ca

Patricia Bolger

Calgary Board of Education Director
pjbolger@cbe.ab.ca

Trisha Estabrooks

Edmonton Public Schools Director
trisha.estabrooks@epsb.ca

Alene Mutala

Edmonton Catholic Schools Director
alene.mutala@ecsd.net

Observers

Kim Pasula

Alberta Catholic School Trustees’ Association
kim.pasula@rdcrs.ca

Reginald Roy

Fédération des Conseils Scolaires Francophones de L’Alberta
rroy@centreest.ca

Gerry Steinke

Public School Boards’ Association of Alberta
firstvp@public-schools.ab.ca

Supporting Committees

At any time, the ASBA is represented on approximately 80 external committees. These committees are established by a variety of sponsoring agencies or organizations.

Committees
Meet our members
School Boards & Zones
Stay up to date
News & Events