Board of Directors


Meet ASBA’s Board of Directors


Lorrie Jess


Trina Boymook


John Lehners

Zone 1 Director

Cheryl Dumont

Zone 2/3 Director

Arlene Hrynyk

Zone 2/3 Director

Daryl Scott

Zone 4 Director

Shali Baziuk

Zone 5 Director

Bradley Toone

Zone 6 Director

Pamela Rath

Calgary Catholic School District Director

Trina Hurdman

Calgary Board of Education Director

Trisha Estabrooks

Edmonton Public Schools Director

Debbie Engel

Edmonton Catholic Schools Director


Alene Mutala

Alberta Catholic School Trustees’ Association

Natalie Béland

Fédération des Conseils Scolaires Francophones de L’Alberta

Cathy Hogg

Public School Boards’ Association of Alberta

Supporting Committees

At any time, the ASBA is represented on approximately 80 external committees. These committees are established by a variety of sponsoring agencies or organizations.

Meet our members
School Boards & Zones
Stay up to date
News & Events